Carolina Panthers


The Carolina Panthers are members of the NFC South Division of the NFC in the NFL. Founded in 1993, Carolina joined the NFL in 1995 and were instantly competitive. Carolina finished its inaugural season with a 7-9 record to set a new NFL record for wins by an expansion team. The following season, the Panthers claimed a division title and advanced to the conference title game. Then, in 2003, just two seasons removed from a 1-15 record, Carolina won the NFC championship to gain its first Super Bowl berth.


Carolina Panthers Championship History


Post Season Play Championships
League Championships None
Conference Championships 1 Time: NFC: 2003
Division Championships 4 Times: NFC West: 1996, NFC South: 2003, 2008, 2013
Playoff Appearances 5 Times: NFL: 1996, 2003, 2005, 2008, 2013

Carolina Panthers Coaching History

Year Coach Games Win/Losses/Ties
1995–1998 Dom Capers 64 30-34-0
1999–2001 George Seifert 48 16-32-0
2002–2010 John Fox 144 73-71-0
2011– Present Ron Rivera 48 25-23-0

Carolina Panthers Home Fields


Year Fields
1995 Memorial Stadium
1996– Present Bank of America Stadium

Carolina Panthers Franchise History


Year Team
1995- Present Carolina Panthers (NFL)


US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.


College football ODDS