Houston Texans


The Houston Texans are members of the AFC South Division. Founded as an expansion team in 2002, the Texans are the rookies in the NFL family.  The first playoff participation of the team was during the 2011 season, and they won the AFC South championship. The Texans repeated as AFC South champions in 2012.


Houston Texans Championship History


Post Season Play Championships
League Championships None
Conference Championships None
Division Championships 2 Times: AFC South: 2011, 2012
Playoff Appearances 2 Times: 2011, 2012

Houston Texans Coaching History


Year Coach Games Win/Losses/Ties
2002-2005 Dom Capers 64 18-46-0
2006-2013 Gary Kubiak 125 61-64-0
2013 Wade Phillips 3 0-3-0
2014- Present Biil O'Brien 0 0-0-0


Houston Texans Home Fields


Year Fields
2002-Present Reliant Stadium


Houston Texans Franchise History


Year Team
2002- Present Houston Texans(NFL)


US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.


College football ODDS