Jacksonville Jaguars


The Jacksonville Jaguars are members of the South Division of the American Football Conference (AFC) in the National Football League (NFL).They have had significant accomplishments since joining the NFL in 1995.  Two times in their history, the team has reached the AFC championship game.  In their second season, Jacksonville qualified for the playoffs.  Although the Jaguars have not win a Super Bowl or conference championship yet.


Jacksonville Jaguars Championship History


Post Season Play Championships
League Championships None
Conference Championships None
Division Championships 2 Times: AFC Central: 1998, 1999
Playoff Appearances 6 Times: NFL: 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2005, 2007

Jacksonville Jaguars Coaching History


Year Coach Games Win/Losses/Ties
1995-2002 Tom Coughlin 128 68-60-0
2003-2011 Jack Del Rio 139 68-71-0
2011 Mel Tucker 16 2-14-0
2012 Mike Mularkey 16 2-14-0
2013 Gus Bradley 16 4-12-0


Jacksonville Jaguars Home Fields


Year Fields
1995 EverBank Field


Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise History


Year Team
1995 - Present Jacksonville Jaguars(NFL)


US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.


College football ODDS